KARACHI: Mirza Nadeem Baig elected un-opposed Chairman and Mubasher Umer Vice Chairman of Pakistan Chemicals & Dyes Merchants’ Association (PCDMA) for the Year 2020-21, While Mrs Shirin M Arif also elected on reserved seat for woman.

Ehtesham Uddin elected as Chairman, Khalil Ahmed as Sr Vice Chairman and Rashid Aziz and SM Tariq as Vice Chairman’s respectively of Pakistan Plastic Manufacturers Association (PPMA) for the year 2020-21.